The Lion Guard

The Lion Guard

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 15, 2016
    2Season 2 Jul. 07, 2017


    Simba’s son, Kion, assembles a group of animals to protect the Pride Lands, known as the Lion Guard.

    The Lion Guard
    Original title The Lion Guard
    First air date Jan. 15, 2016
    Last air date Feb. 18, 2019
    Seasons 2
    Episodes 54
    Duration 23m

    Similar titles

    Justice League Unlimited
    Young Black Jack
    China, IL
    Family Guy
    Inspector Gadget
    Girl Meets Bear
    Defenders of the Earth
    Team Umizoomi
    Mike Judge Presents: Tales From the Tour Bus
    Our Love Has Always Been 10 Centimeters Apart.
    Monster Strike
    Teen Titans Go!

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published