Spring Baking Championship

Spring Baking Championship

Apr. 25, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 25, 2015
    2Season 2 Oct. 23, 2019
      3Season 3 Mar. 12, 2017
      4Season 4 Mar. 12, 2018




        Video trailer


        Eight bakers compete, preparing delicious springtime desserts for the chance to win the grand prize of $50,000.

        Original title Spring Baking Championship
        First air date Apr. 25, 2015
        Last air date Apr. 30, 2018
        Seasons 4
        Episodes 16
        Duration 60m

        Similar titles

        King of the Road
        Jay Leno’s Garage
        Yukon Men
        Restaurant: Impossible
        Get a Room with Carson & Thom
        Haunted Case Files
        Keeping Up with the Kardashians
        RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars
        Aussie Gold Hunters
        Flip or Flop
        The Great British Sewing Bee
        Teenage Newlyweds

        Leave a comment

        Name *
        Add a display name
        Email *
        Your email address will not be published