Behind Bars: Rookie Year

Behind Bars: Rookie Year

Aug. 06, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 06, 2015
    2Season 2 Aug. 22, 2016





    An original docuseries following novice correctional officers as they begin their careers inside the walks of one of the most perilous prisons in America, the Penitentiary of New Mexico.

    Behind Bars: Rookie Year
    Original title Behind Bars: Rookie Year
    First air date Aug. 06, 2015
    Last air date Nov. 03, 2016
    Seasons 2
    Episodes 12
    Duration 60m

    Similar titles

    Watch What Happens: Live
    World of Dance
    Haylie’s America
    Big Papi Needs a Job
    Love & Hip Hop
    The Curious Creations of Christine McConnell
    Naked Attraction
    Long Island Medium
    Iron Chef Canada
    American Pickers
    True Story with Hamish & Andy
    Aussie Gold Hunters

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published