Amish Mafia

Amish Mafia

Dec. 12, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

Season Mar. 21, 2019
    1Season 1 Dec. 11, 2012
      2Season 2 Aug. 13, 2013
        3Season 3 Oct. 16, 2019
          4Season 4 Oct. 16, 2019





          Amish Mafia is an American television series on the Discovery Channel. The series debuted on December 12, 2012. It was announced in March 2013 that the series had been renewed for a second season of eight episodes, which premiered August 13, 2013.

          Amish Mafia
          Amish Mafia
          Amish Mafia
          Original title Amish Mafia
          First air date Dec. 12, 2012
          Last air date Sep. 24, 2013
          Seasons 5
          Episodes 29
          Duration 42m

          Similar titles

          Mythbusters Jr.
          The Planets
          The Universe
          Paranormal Lockdown
          American Pickers
          High Profits
          Mind Field
          Blood and Glory: The Civil War in Color
          Tony Robinson: Coast to Coast
          Match of the Day
          Great American Railroad Journeys
          Embarrassing Bodies

          Leave a comment

          Name *
          Add a display name
          Email *
          Your email address will not be published